Hey, welcome to FoodFoody!

There are plenty of food related blogs and sites on the internet but most of them are pretty much static. To change that trend and create a food site that talks to its readers, we decided to create FoodFoody.

Hope you like it and here’s more about me.

Amar kumar

Amar kumar

My name is Amar kumar. I’m 24 years old. I live in Saket Vihar, Harmu, Ranchi. There are four member in my family. My father is retired from govt. service. My mother is housewife and my brother is perusing graduation. He is younger for two year to me. I help in his studies.

I have completed metric from D.A.V public School, Ranchi. Intermediate from Guru Nanak Hr. Sec School and Graduate from Magadh university. I love going to school and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I have a great passion for subjects like Mathematics and Physics. I also score higher in those subjects which confirm my passion.  My teachers like me very much because of my goodness and punctuality when I was in school life. I never become tired and continuously do hard work because my parents take care of me always. They always become conscious for my health and diet. I woke up early at morning at 4.00 O’clock. I do workout for one hour daily.

There are many people living in world having different personalities. This is the personality which makes everyone unique and different from others. We can never see two people of exactly same personality. It never changes and decided the quality of a person. I am taking the example of me. I am so special in this world and have unique personality than others. I am very responsible and sympathetic person. I always help others and try my best to solve their problems. I always talk to others very happily with smiling face. I do everything according to my organized schedule of work. I never avoid my any of the works whether at home or at school. I always respect my parents and help my mom in her house works. I have good neighbors; they understand each other and never quarrel. I love picnic and go to tour in my winter and summer vacations. I am very good student in my school. I participate in all the extracurricular activities of the schools and do well. I am very good in academic and sports activities. My mom always teaches me about ethics and etiquettes to make me a good citizen of India. I always keep my study room and bed room neat and clean.

My favorite hobby is to play cricket and reading books. Generally, I read books related to science, geography and ancient history which can explore important knowledge for me. My favorite dish is briyani.

I am responsible and hard working.  Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. I have capability to work under extremely stressful conditions. I always motivate my friends in critical condition.

My interests include, surfing the “world wide web” in order to keep updating my knowledge. I guess, my basic instinct, is to keep learning and exploring, all the times. Reading has been my hobby since childhood, and it is an activity, in which i spend most of my weekend time, till date. I can read anything; ranging from newspapers, magazines, to science journals.

Learning human nature is one of my other interests. Nature of every human being is so unpredictable and diverse; studying, how different persons respond under various circumstances, is what i really love. It is such an interesting hobby, as you tend to learn so many different aspects of an individual’s personality.

One of my other interests is, shopping. I find myself always ready for. I guess the process of shopping also involves exploring various articles, in search of finding the perfect article of your choice. This could be a reason, that shopping interests me.

As a person, i think, i am sensitive yet self-contained. Yes, At times, i find it hard to hide my emotions, though, in general I have a good control over the way, and I carry myself.

Another aspect of my personality is that, i am a very creative person. I think, creativity is the key to any problem or situation. One has to think creatively in order to break down a problem into the smaller and more manageable components.

“My real strength is my attention to detail. I pride myself on my reputation for following through and meeting deadlines. When I commit to doing something, I make sure it gets done, and on time.”

I have worked past two years in Minacs at the designation of E.D ( Enrolment Desk) from 2013 to 2015 and from last year I was in Alembic pharmaceuticals pvt. Ltd.

My ambition is to do job in bank. The emergence of me is a lifelong work in progress as we are always adding color, dimension and interest as we grow.